Adda Chapter #467

Adda Chapter #467 meets on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month at 7:30 PM.

Worthy Matron Cindy Wise Worthy Patron Greg Keffer
Associate Matron Bonnie King Associate Patron Bill Leonard
Treasurer Jan Grassi Secretary Mary Keffer
Conductress Sue Ayers May Assoc. Conductress Sheryl Todd
Marshall Denise Brossman Chaplain Jimmie Grassi
Organist Elaine Jung Adah Virginia Harmer
Ruth Patricia Schroder Esther Susan Bonjour
Martha Sharon Hammontree Electa Ronda Theroff
Warder Larry Wise Sentinel Robert May