Lenexa Lodge #135 AF&AM

Lenexa Masons have been meeting and working in Lenexa since 1870.  Lenexa Lodge #135 meets on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month at 7:30 PM.  A monthly Planning meeting is held on the 1st Monday of each month at 7:00 pm.  A Study Club is held on the 3rd Monday at 7:00 PM.  Come join us in Masonic fellowship and Community service.

Lenexa Lodge No. 135 Officers for 2020

Worshipful Master: W:. Daryl L. Rogers
Senior Warden: W:. Richard L. Schroder Junior Warden: Bro. Peter C. Prevete
Treasurer: W:. Gregory W. Keffer Secretary: W:. Clifford W. Wade
Senior Deacon: W:. Robert G. Jones Junior Deacon: Bro. Lawrence W Wise
Senior Steward: W:. John M. Hammontree Junior Steward: W:. George H. Arnold
Chaplain: W:. Robert E. Anderson Tyler: W:. Andrew C. Kogan


Lenexa Lodge 2020 Committees

Masonic Education       Masonic Foundation
W:. Gregory Keffer W:. Richard Schroder
W:. Robert Anderson W:. Robert Anderson
W:. Jim Owens
Finance Membership
W:. Jim Owens W:. Marvin Hammontree
W:. Allen Peyton W:. Robert Jones
W:. Robert Anderson
Charity Public Schools
W:. Daryl Rogers W: Gregory Keffer
W:. Richard Schroder W:. Daryl Rogers
Bro. Peter Prevete Bro. Peter Prevete
Lenexa Temple Building Board of Directors
WM: Daryl Rogers (1 year) W: Gregory Keffer (3 yrs)
SW: Richard Schroder (1 year) W: Marvin Hammontree (2 yrs)
JW: Peter Prevete (1 year) W: Robert Anderson (1 year)
W: Andrew Kogan (1 year)
Lenexa Lodge Memorial Fund Committee
W: Daryl Rogers (1 year) W: Ron Harger (3 years)
W: Gregory Keffer W: Richard Schroeder (2 yrs)
Bro. Pete Prevete (5 years) W: Robert Anderson (1 yrs)
W: Jon Robbins (4 years)
Community Relations/Publicity Budget
W: Richard SchroderW: Daryl Rogers W: Daryl Rogers
W: George Arnold SW Richard Schroder
W: Marvin Hammontree JW Peter Prevete
W: Cliff Wade
Lodge Officer Training Lodge Bylaws
W: Gregory Keffer W: Gregory Keffer
W: Robert Anderson W: Ron Harger
W: Marvin Hammontree
Lodge Supplies
W: Marvin Hammontree
W: George Arnold
Bro. Lawrence Wise